Members

Bruce Marks

Managing Director
Philadelphia Office

Telephone: +1 (215) 569-8901
Fax: +1 (215) 569-8912
Internet Fax: +1 (215) 790-3219
marks@mslegal.com

Sergey Sokolov

Managing Director
Moscow Office *

Telephone: +7 (495) 626-0606
Mobile: +7 (495) 969-6311
Internet Fax: +1 (215) 893-4464
ssokolov@mslegal.com

Senior Attorneys

Maria Grechishkina

Attorney
Philadelphia Office §

Tel: +1 (215) 569-8901
Fax: +1 (215) 569-8912
mgrechishkina@mslegal.com

Thomas Sullivan

Attorney
Philadelphia Office

Telephone: +1 (215) 569-8901
Fax: +1 (215) 569-8912
Mobile: (856) 278-2442
tsullivan@mslegal.com

Yulia Cherepanova

Attorney
Philadelphia Office *

Telephone: +1 (215) 569-8901
Fax: +1 (215) 569-8912
ycherepanova@mslegal.com

Ksenia Polyakova

Attorney
Moscow Office*

Tel: +7 (495) 626-06-06
kpolyakova@mslegal.com

Derek Bloom

Of counsel
Moscow Office

Telephone: +7 (495) 626-0606
Mobile: +7 (916) 282-0182
Internet Fax: +1 (215) 893-4464
dbloom@mslegal.com

Kirill Ratnikov

Of counsel
Moscow Office

Telephone: +7 (495) 626-0606
kratnikov@mslegal.com

Sergei Bespalov

Of counsel
Philadelphia Office

Telephone: +1 (215) 569-8901
Mobile:+1-818-983-7788
Fax: +1 (215) 569-8912
sbespalov@mslegal.com

Nina Khan

Attorney
Philadelphia Office

Tel: +1(215) 569-8901
Fax: +1 (215) 569-8912
nkhan@mslegal.com

* – Admitted in Russia

§ – Admitted in Russia and USA